Or the man from the river, the new album by The Mighty Mouse is out now on vinyl, digital and streaming.

This is the third album by the trio, led by pianist and composer Morten Pedersen.

Line up:
Morten Pedersen (DK) – Piano
Thommy Andersson (SE) – Double bass
Håkon Berre (NO) – Drums

More info about the album
More info about The Mighty Mouse

© Barefoot Records 2015